Tag Archives: Ana Mulvoy-Ten

Decadence by Tyler Shields staring jaime King Holland Roden and more…

YouTube Preview Image

This series “Decadence” is the latest series by Tyler Shields. Set in the court of Marie Antoinette, the series was shot in the summer of 2015 and was shot using a 50 year old 8 by 10 camera as well as various Hasselblad cameras. After their marriage, Louis XVI entrusted Marie with the task of entertaining the court. Decadence is set in Tuileries Palace in 1667 and The Palace of Versailles 1672. I wanted to give my version of an inside look into what I imagine it would be like if you were able to take a photograph of The Court of The Palace of Versailles and Tuileries Palace an intimate look inside one of the most fascinating times in history.
Cast
Jaime King @jaime_king
Holland Roden @hollandroden
Isabelle Fuhrman @isabellefur
Lydia Hearst @lydiahearst
Ana Mulvoy-Ten @anamulvoyten
Tallulah Willis @buuski
Christa B Allen @christabrittany
Poppy Jamie @poppyjamie
Emily Lind @emilyalind
Lili Peper @lilipeper
Shoshana Bush @shoshanabush
Spencer Locke @spencerlocke
Mani Yarosh @manikrisna
Faith Picozzi @faithpicozzi
Logan Huffman @loganhuffman77
Connor Paolo @theconnorpaolo
Madison Paige @madisonpaige
Courtney Halverston @prettylittlefawn
Alex Krosney @alexkrosney
Natalie Lind @natalynlind
Filip Milenkovic @thechemicalequation
Che Bo @iamchebo

8×10 Tech Jen Wainz @Jwainz
Make up Ashley Ann Harris @ashleyannharris
Hair Sienree @sienree
Stylist Sara Dinkin @fancyhipster
Behind the Scenes @morganpeszko
Assistant Jonathan Heit @jonathanheit
Assistant Jake miller @jakemillerfilms

Man on the Moon by Tyler Shields Starring Nathan Fillion and Christa B. Allen.

YouTube Preview Image
Set the day of the Moon Landing, July 24, 1969. This Short film “MAN ON THE MOON” is a part of the new series, Historical Fiction currently on display at The Andrew Weiss Gallery, Man on the Moon by Tyler Shields. Stars Nathan Fillion Christa B. Allen, Courtney Halverson, Ana Mulvoy Ten, Logan Huffman, Natalie Lind, Emily Lind, Aly Lind, Lili Peper, Faith Picozzi, Hassie Harrison, Barbera Alyn Lind, Jordon Fink, Filip Milenkovic, Luke Huffman and Alex Krosney. Shot on Red. Available to view in 4K.